General Chair:  Xiaojun Guo                   Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

General Co-Chair: David H. P. Shieh     National Chiao Tung University, China

General Co-Chair: Weiping Liu             Huada Empyrean Software Co. Ltd., China

Program Committee Chair: Arokia Nathan       University of Cambridge, UK


Program Committee (A-Z index):

Yvan Bonnassieux        Ecole Polytechnique, France

Benjamin Iniguez         Universitat Rovirai Virgili, Spain

Jin Jang                         Kyung Hee University, Korea

Toshio Kamiya            Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan

Wei Lei                        Southeastern University, China

Lin Li                           Institute of Microelectronics, CAS, China

Slobodan Mijalković    Silvaco Corp, Netherlands

Tse Nga Ng                  Palo Alto Research Center, USA

Samar Saha                  Silterra Corp., USA

Soeren Steudel             IMEC, Belgium

Qing Wan                    Nanjing University, China


Local Advisory Committee (A-Z index):

Zhen Cui               Suzhou Institute of Nano-tech and Nano-bionics, CAS, Suzhou

Ming Liu               Institute of Microelectronics, CAS, Beijing

Zhihua Lin            Tianma Microelectronics, Shanghai

Yunqi Liu              Institute of Chemistry, CAS, Beijing

Junbiao Peng         South China University of Technology, Guangzhou

Yikai Su                 Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Shaozhen Xiong    Nankai University, Tianjing

Baoping Wang      Southeast University, Nanjing

Shun Wan              Nanjing Optoelectronic Technology Research Institute, Nanjing

Donghan Yan         Institute of Applied Chemistry, CAS, Changchun

Jianhua Zhang       Shanghai University, Shanghai


Local Organization Committee  (A-Z index):

Chengyuan Dong    Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai

Lei Liao                  Wuhan University, Wuhan

Juan Li                    Nankai University, Tianjing

Xifeng Li                Shanghai University, Shanghai

Lei Wang                South China University of Technology, Guangzhou

Mingxiang Wang   Soochow University, Suzhou

Yanwei Wang        Huada Empyrean Software Co. Ltd., Beijing

Zengyou Wang      Nanjing Optoelectronic Technology Research Institute, Nanjing

Xiaoli Xu               Ever Display Co. Ltd, Shanghai

Xiaoning Zhang     Xi’an Jiao Tong University, Xi'an





> Tutorials
> Plenary & Invited Speakers

Call for Submissions

Abstract Submission Deadline:
Monday June 15, 2014
Extended to Monday June 30, 2014

Sponsored by:
Nanjing Optoelectronics Research Institute (NOEI)
IEEE Electron Devices Society

Organized by:
Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
University of Cambridge, UK
​Nanjing Camray Photonics Ltd.

Gold Sponsor

Silver Sponsor

Bronze Sponsor